Geschäftsleitung

  • Tim Heuer (Geschäftsführer)
    Mail: t.heuer@trauco-spezialbau.de
    Telefon: 04405-9277-33

Bauleitung

  • Uwe Fischer
    Mail: u.fischer@trauco-spezialbau.de
    Telefon: 04405-9277-44
  • Nils Hasebein
    Mail: n.hasebein@trauco-spezialbau.de
    Telefon: 04405-9277-31
  • Nico Heuer
    Mail: n.heuer@trauco-spezialbau.de
    Telefon: 04405-9277-11
  • Heinz Lülfesmann
    Mail: h.luelfesmann@trauco-spezialbau.de
    Telefon: 04405-9277-88
  • Torsten Nagel
    Mail: t.nagel@trauco-spezialbau.de
    Telefon: 04405-9277-31
  • Johannes Ostendorf
    Mail: j.ostendorf@trauco-spezialbau.de
    Telefon: 04405-9277-40
  • Jörg Piehler
    Mail: j.piehler@trauco-spezialbau.de
    Telefon: 04405-9277-37
  • Tim Werner
    Mail: t.werner@trauco-spezialbau.de
    Telefon: 04405-9277-66

Sekretariat/Zentrale

  • Dennis Grosser
    Mail: d.grosser@trauco-spezialbau.de
    Telefon: 04405-9277-99
  • Stefanie Nicolai
    Mail: s.nicolai@trauco-spezialbau.de
    Telefon: 04405-9277-22

Technische Bauzeichner

  • Angela Glomb
    Mail: a.glomb@trauco-spezialbau.de
    Telefon: 04405-9277-36
  • Kerstin Niemöller
    Mail: k.niemoeller@trauco-spezialbau.de
    Telefon: 04405-9277-3